BOARD

Current Board of Directors

FMCCS_newlogo_circle_2014

President: Tom Bunger, tbunger@lawbr.com

Vice President: Derek Fullerton, BoetF@aol.com

Treasurer: Craig Coffman, craig@coffprocpa.com

Secretary:  Joanne Weddle, jweddle2@juno.com



Term thru 2019

Craig Coffman – craig@coffprocpa.com

Ryan Hawkins- ryan.hawkins@cookpharmica.com

Derek Fullerton – BoetF@aol.com

Gary Scott – Gary.Scott@jpfproperties.com

Term thru 2018

Nicole Bolden – fnicole.bolden@gmail.com

Chris Gaal  – cgaal@co.monroe.in.us

Joshua James –  jjames@billcbrown.com

Brian Neary –  bdneary@indiana.edu

Mike Nelson – michael.nelson@cookmedical.com

Janel Roll – janel.roll@oldnational.com

Cindy Vlasman – cindy.vlasman.b4yx@statefarm.com

Joanne Weddle – Jweddle2@juno.com

Legene White – whitell@indiana.edu

Term thru 2017

Steve Bryant – bryantsj@hotmail.com

Tom Bunger – tbunger@lawbr.com

Sean K. Lewis – seanklewis@hotmail.com

Katie Paulin – kpaulin@indiana.edu

Douglas Rife – douglas.rife@solution-tree.com


Ex-Officio Members

Foundation MCCS, Executive Director
Cyrilla Helm
mhelm@mccsc.edu

MCCSC Administration Representative
Dr. Judith A. DeMuth, Superintendent
jdemuth@mccsc.edu

MCCSC School Board Representative
Sue Wanzer
swanzer@mccsc.edu

MCEA Representative
Paul Farmer
pfarmer@mccsc.edu

Emeritus Members

Fran Weinberg – eweinber@indiana.edu