BOARD

Current Board of Directors

President: Tom Bunger, tbunger@lawbr.com

Vice President: Derek Fullerton, BoetF@aol.com

Treasurer: Craig Coffman, craig@coffprocpa.com

Secretary: Fran Weinberg, eweinber@indiana.edu & Joanne Weddle, jweddle2@juno.com



Term thru 2016

Craig Coffman – craig@coffprocpa.com

Ryan Hawkins- ryan.hawkins@cookpharmica.com

Derek Fullerton – BoetF@aol.com

Gary Stratten – gstratte@indiana.edu

 

Term thru 2015

Dr. Karen Adams – kadams@indiana.edu

Chris Gaal  – cgaal@co.monroe.in.us

Haris Mujezinovic – info@envirocleanteam.com

Mike Nelson – michael.nelson@cookmedical.com

Cindy Vlasman - cindy.vlasman.b4yx@statefarm.com

Ken Weakley – kweakley@indiana.edu

Joanne Weddle - Jweddle2@juno.com

Legene White - whitell@indiana.edu

Jonathan Purvis – jpurvis@indiana.edu

Allison Rink – arink@commsrv.com

Term thru 2014

Dr. Janice Bizzari – jbizzari@mccsc.edu

Steve Bryant – bryantsj@hotmail.com

Tom Bunger – tbunger@lawbr.com

Douglas Rife – douglas.rife@solution-tree.com

Fran Weinberg – eweinber@indiana.edu

Linda Williamson – lindawilliamson2@comcast.net

 


Ex-Officio Members

Foundation MCCS, Executive Director
Cyrilla Helm
mhelm@mccsc.edu

MCCSC Administration Representative
Dr. Judith A. DeMuth, Superintendent
jdemuth@mccsc.edu

MCCSC School Board Representative
Sue Wanzer
suewanzer@comcast.net

MCEA Representative
Linda Richardson
lrichard@mccsc.edu